Search your favorite song for free

1. My 100% real review on PiYo

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:24
  • By
My 100% real review on PiYo

I didn't think PiYo was for me boy was I wrong check out this review!! Want to join me?? My Website: www.staceyboothfitness.com


2. PiYO Review and Results

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:51
  • By
PiYO Review and Results

http://www.theblinggirldiaries.com I was a participant in the test group for Chalene Johnson home workout program PiYO. PiYO is a


3. PIYO review and results

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 6:01
  • By
PIYO review and results

So here are my results from the PIYO challenge I did in June. This was a very different program than I normally would have done, but


4. PiYo Results and Review from a Physical Therapist

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 9:31
  • By
PiYo Results and Review from a Physical Therapist

In this video I talk about my results and opinion of the PiYo program! web: http://physicaltherapist.pro email: gregtoddpt@gmail.com


5. 60 Day PiYo review with pics

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:36
  • By
60 Day PiYo review with pics

this is my 60 day piyo review! Im so excited and proud of the results that i was able to get with this amazing workout!! join me over at


6. PiYo Review & Results

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 4:19
  • By
PiYo Review & Results

Want to become a PiYo-maniac? Check out my PiYo review and results- including before & after pictures. *PiYo w/ Shakeology: http:


7. PiYo Workout Honest Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:34
  • By
PiYo Workout Honest Review

Team Beachbody Coach Lisa Vukmirovich gives an honest review of the PiYo ( Pilates-Yoga) workout from Beachbody. To find out


8. Piyo Review

  • Published: 9 months ago
  • Duration: 1:12
  • By
Piyo Review

The program involves Pilates to get muscle building sculpting, yoga for flexibility and continuous fluid movement for calorie burning


9. PiYo Workout Review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 2:21
  • By

10. PiYo Workout Review - Does it really work ?

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 0:25
  • By
PiYo Workout Review - Does it really work ?

http://www.keepworkout.net/piyo.html If you want to start piyo workout, i suggest you click above link to check the honest review of it.


11. Is Piyo for Men? My Piyo review

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 6:01
  • By
Is Piyo for Men? My Piyo review

My review of the fitness program Piyo from Beachbody. Find Me on Facebook & Join our online accountability group! Interested in


12. PIYO Month 1 - Results & Experience (VEDA 13)

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 7:05
  • By
PIYO Month 1 - Results & Experience (VEDA 13)

Subscribe for more videos!!! http://www.youtube.com/mommytipsbycole Subscribe to the KIDS CHANNEL!!! http://www.youtube.com/


13. A Comparison of the 21 Day Fix vs PiYo Workout Programs

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 6:42
  • By
A Comparison of the 21 Day Fix vs PiYo Workout Programs

Since I have done both programs, I wanted to compare the 21 Day Fix and the PiYo at-home workout programs for you. There is a lot


14. My Review of PiYo Low-Impact Workout Program

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 9:02
  • By
My Review of PiYo Low-Impact Workout Program

My review after completing PiYo with Chalene Johnson. This workout program resembles flow yoga, using your body weight to


15. 30 Day PiYO review with pictures

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 5:59
  • By
30 Day PiYO review with pictures

Here is my review of the first 30 days of Piyo. This program is a low intensity, Pilates and yoga mix that works to lengthen and


16. PIYO Review and Results... Not Beachbody Coach

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 8:55
  • By
PIYO Review and Results... Not Beachbody Coach

PIYO WEBSITE/Where To Buy https://www.beachbody.com/product/fitness_programs/piyo-workout.do ThinTea Detox Review https://


17. PiYo Workout Review with 60-Day Before & After Results

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 10:26
  • By
PiYo Workout Review with 60-Day Before & After Results

This is my official YouTube PiYo review with 60-day results from Beachbody's PiYo at home workout with trainer Chalene Johnson.


18. PIYO Workout Review with Chalene Live reaction afterwards

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 1:31
  • By
PIYO Workout Review with Chalene Live reaction afterwards

See my full PIYO review here: http://bit.ly/1jhmSHM Find out how I lost the weight after 3 kids: http://bit.ly/1pkhVvd You may have


19. Beachbody's PIYO Sweat Home Workout Video Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:31
  • By
Beachbody's PIYO Sweat Home Workout Video Review

Beachbody's PIYO Sweat was created by Chalene Johnson, who also created Turbo Fire and Chalene Extreme. This workout is a


20. The Ultimate 30-Minute Cardio Pilates Workout!

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 30:51
  • By
The Ultimate 30-Minute Cardio Pilates Workout!

When you combine Pilates, hand weights, and cardio, you get one wicked workout. And by wicked, we mean really fun and really