Search your favorite song for free

1. PENTATONIX TOP POP VOL.1 REACTION/ REVIEW

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 32:26
  • By
PENTATONIX TOP POP VOL.1 REACTION/ REVIEW

PENTATONIX... PENTATONIX.....I can't with you! This whole entire album was it!!! ---------business inquires---------- @rj98media@


2. PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1 | Album Review

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 23:44
  • By
PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1 | Album Review

Today's video is me reviewing Pentatonix's new album for the first time. I hope you enjoy video! QUOTE OF THE DAY: "Your body is


3. Top Pop Vol. 1 Album Reaction - Pentatonix - ATG Reaction

  • Published: 5 days ago
  • Duration: 26:24
  • By
Top Pop Vol. 1 Album Reaction - Pentatonix - ATG Reaction

ThirstyForKirsty #Boricua #


4. "PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol 1" REACTION

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 16:26
  • By
"PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol 1" REACTION

reacting to another video today ♂ 🤭 of course its pentatonix because they are my life hope you like it places where i expose my life


5. PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1 | GRWM Reaction/First listen

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 8:04
  • By
PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1 | GRWM Reaction/First listen

This was a very spontaneous video which I filmed on my iPad. It definitely isn't the best reaction but it was 100% me. I love to get


6. Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1 | Album Review/Reaction

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 9:34
  • By
Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1 | Album Review/Reaction

Today I review the newest cover album by a cappella group Pentatonix, which offers some fun and refreshing takes on some


7. Finesse - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 37:41
  • By
Finesse - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PUPORSES Pentatonix's new album PTX


8. Reacting to ''PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1''

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 17:26
  • By
Reacting to ''PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1''

Pentatonix just released their new album ''PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1''. I reacted to the songs on camera! Bedankt voor het kijken!


9. Pentatonix Reaction Video: "Perfect" Music Video

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 8:05
  • By
Pentatonix Reaction Video: "Perfect" Music Video

It's HERE! Pentatonix has released their new album "PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I" and brought a new music video with it. This is


10. Feel It Still - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

  • Published: Streamed 1 week ago
  • Duration: 21:44
  • By
Feel It Still - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PUPORSES Pentatonix's new album PTX


11. Pentatonix Talks New Album ‘PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1’

  • Published: 1 day ago
  • Duration: 1:41
  • By
Pentatonix Talks New Album ‘PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1’

Pentatonix talk their new album “PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1” featuring covers of hit songs by Alessia Cara, Kesha, Bruno Mars,


12. Pentatonix First Listen | PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. I

  • Published: 3 days ago
  • Duration: 28:16
  • By
Pentatonix First Listen | PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. I

Pentatonix First Listen | “PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. I” Please support the original video: https://youtu.be/_NWs7ntMRBA My Links


13. New Pentatonix Album LEAKED [FULL REACTION & ANALYSIS]

  • Published: Streamed 2 weeks ago
  • Duration: 3:18
  • By
New Pentatonix Album LEAKED [FULL REACTION & ANALYSIS]

I managed to get my hands on an advanced copy of PTX Presents: Top Pop Vol. 1!! I'll let you guys know what's on the rest of the


14. PERFECT & TOP POP VOL 1 || REACTION +Dancing/Singing to full album

  • Published: 1 week ago
  • Duration: 17:37
  • By
PERFECT & TOP POP VOL 1 || REACTION +Dancing/Singing to full album

Here's A LONG VIDEO of me reacting to the Perfect music video AND just having the time of my life with the Top Pop album! They


15. PENTATONIX TOP POP, VOL 1 MEDLEY REACTION! | Kayla Rose

  • Published: 1 day ago
  • Duration: 6:28
  • By
PENTATONIX TOP POP, VOL 1 MEDLEY REACTION! | Kayla Rose

What a surprise this upload was! Im SO beyond glad they uploaded this video, its such a throwback to their roots and where they


16. Pentatonix- Top Pop Vol.1 Medley Reaction!!!

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 6:10
  • By
Pentatonix- Top Pop Vol.1 Medley Reaction!!!

Pentatonix Top Pop Vol. 1 Medley!! first medly in a while guys!! if you live the album so for you will like this medley. Be sure to


17. Stay | Pentatonix | Reaction

  • Published: 6 days ago
  • Duration: 5:07
  • By
Stay | Pentatonix | Reaction

Reaction #ReactionTime #PentatonixReaction The second video for today, here's my reaction to Track 6 of PTX Presents: Top Pop


18. TOP POP, VOL. 1 MEDLEY - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

  • Published: Streamed 1 day ago
  • Duration: 29:38
  • By
TOP POP, VOL. 1 MEDLEY - Pentatonix [REACTION & ANALYSIS]

NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED THIS VIDEO IS FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES Pentatonix just dropped a one-take


19. Pentatonix - TOP POP, VOL. I MEDLEY Reaction

  • Published: 2 days ago
  • Duration: 6:16
  • By
Pentatonix - TOP POP, VOL. I MEDLEY Reaction

Pentatonix - TOP POP, VOL. I MEDLEY Reaction Shady Shae PTX PRESENTS: TOP POP, VOL. I OUT NOW FEATURING PTX


20. Pentatonix Reaction Video: "Attention" Music Video

  • Published: 4 weeks ago
  • Duration: 8:00
  • By
Pentatonix Reaction Video: "Attention" Music Video

Ahead of the release of their new album "PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I, Pentatonix has released the third cover from the album and