Search your favorite song for free

1. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

  • Published: 5 years ago
  • Duration: 6:50
  • By
Louis Vuitton  Bloomsbury PM Review

This is a requested review of the Bloomsbury PM. Thanks to xraygigi for this bag. I had never really considered this bag, but I saw


2. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Reveal

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 10:02
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Reveal

Louis Vuitton Handbag Purchase.


3. KateTags: What's in my Bag - LV Bloomsbury PM Review

  • Published: 4 years ago
  • Duration: 10:21
  • By
KateTags: What's in my Bag - LV Bloomsbury PM Review

Hi Guys! I missed making videos and so I'm back! Please comment down below and let me know what you think of my review. Link to


4. LOUIS VUITTON BLOOMSBURY PM REVIEW & WHAT'S IN MY BAG

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 18:27
  • By
LOUIS VUITTON BLOOMSBURY PM REVIEW & WHAT'S IN MY BAG

Hey guys! In this video I will be reviewing and doing What's in my bag on my Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM, I included within the


5. Louis Vuitton Reveal

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 6:13
  • By
Louis Vuitton Reveal

Where you can find me: Instagram- christyjluvspurses Email- christyjluvspurses@gmail.com Save Money, use Ebates! https://www.


6. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 13:01
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

A review and demo on the LV Bloomsbury PM.


7. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Damier Ebene. Simple bag for Daily use

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 3:29
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Damier Ebene. Simple bag for Daily use

This is a Louis Vuitton Bloomsburry PM in Damier Ebene Canvas. The bag is not only beautiful on the outside but practical on the


8. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 10:07
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM

Me gusta mucho esta bolsa. Únete a nuestro grupo Louis Vuitton Divas Adictas fb.


9. Requested WIMB: LV Bloomsbury PM

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 6:43
  • By
Requested WIMB:  LV Bloomsbury PM

Where you can find me: Instagram- christyjluvspurses Email- christyjluvspurses@gmail.com Save Money, use Ebates! https://www.


10. WHATS IN MY BAG| LOUIS VUITTON BLOOMSBURY PM|MICHELLERENE

  • Published: 10 months ago
  • Duration: 13:58
  • By
WHATS IN MY BAG| LOUIS VUITTON BLOOMSBURY PM|MICHELLERENE

Hey Loves!! Welcome back to my channel.... Its Been a while since I have uploaded a video but I am back!! This is a new whats in my


11. Bloomsbury PM review long enough Strap? Nope!

  • Published: 3 months ago
  • Duration: 7:22
  • By
Bloomsbury PM review long enough Strap? Nope!

I bought this bag straight from the LV website. I was in love! Or so I thought. My gut did tell me to go with the Siena GM, but of course,


12. Handbag Reveal | Unboxing My New Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:29
  • By
Handbag Reveal | Unboxing My New Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM

Hi everyone. I am so excited to share this bag with you. I purchased this from a trusted seller Veronica G. on the Louis Vuitton Luxury


13. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 6:03
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

I am in love with this LV Bloomsbury and thought I would do a quick review in case someone else was thinking about this bag.


14. Louis Vuitton Pochette Metis vs Bloomsbury PM Comparison Video

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 18:10
  • By
Louis Vuitton Pochette Metis vs  Bloomsbury PM Comparison Video

Thank you for watching my comparison between Louis Vuitons Pochette Metis and the Bloomsbury PM. I hope that you find this


15. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Review

  • Published: 5 years ago
  • Duration: 10:26
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Review

This requested video shares what all fits into this fantastic cross body bag. The Bloomsbury is great for everyday and/or for travel. I


16. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Pm Overview

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 1:59
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Pm Overview

This is a 6 year old Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury, still looks great and holds a lot. But this crossbody bag seems to fit more with taller


17. Replica Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

  • Published: 8 months ago
  • Duration: 2:32
  • By
Replica Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM Review

Are you looking to buy a Replica Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury PM? Then check out the link below! http://theboholstandard.com/Louis-


18. Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Gm Review

  • Published: 5 years ago
  • Duration: 12:35
  • By
Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Gm Review

this is my video on my thoughts and opinions on the Louis Vuitton Bloomsbury Gm, also a new cute way to wear this big cross body



20. Louis Vuitton Odeon PM or Bloomsbury PM?

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 4:46
  • By
Louis Vuitton Odeon PM or Bloomsbury PM?

Louis Vuitton Comparison of Odeon PM and Bloomsbury PM. I hope this comparison helped you in some way. Don't forget to subbie