Search your favorite song for free

1. Elton John-Diamonds 3CD box set unboxing/review

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 3:08
  • By
Elton John-Diamonds 3CD box set unboxing/review

After writing a long post explaining all the reasons I wasn't going to buy this, I went ahead and bought this. At first glance, the song


2. Elton John Diamonds 3CD Box Set

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 5:59
  • By
Elton John Diamonds 3CD Box Set

Here I show the deluxe 3 CD version of Elton John's Ultimate Greatest Hits titled "Diamonds".


3. Elton John: Diamonds - The Ultimate Greatest Hits

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 1:03
  • By
Elton John: Diamonds - The Ultimate Greatest Hits

Diamonds, Elton John's Ultimate Greatest Hits collection, will be released November 10th. Available in three different formats - 2CD,


4. Elton John Vinyl Club 2017 10 LP box set review

  • Published: 4 months ago
  • Duration: 4:18
  • By
Elton John Vinyl Club 2017 10 LP box set review

Just a video review discussing this and other recent rereleases, and mentioning some good and bad things about it.


5. Elton John unboxing

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 5:14
  • By

6. Elton John - Diamonds (official Trailer)

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 0:31
  • By
Elton John - Diamonds (official Trailer)

Hier zur ultimativen Elton John Greatest Hits Compilation:https://uma.lnk.to/Diamonds. Erhältlich in drei Formaten: 2CD, 3CD ltd.


7. Phil Collins: Take a look at me now deluxe CD box set + extras

  • Published: 7 months ago
  • Duration: 26:09
  • By
Phil Collins: Take a look at me now deluxe CD box set + extras

Phil Collins 2016-os remastered deluxe CD kiadásainak bemutatása, illetve a régi kiadások megmutatása.


8. Elton John - Diamonds: Behind The Artwork

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 3:45
  • By
Elton John - Diamonds: Behind The Artwork

Discover the process that gave us the incredible artwork for Diamonds. Tony King (Elton John Creative Director), Stephen Kennedy (


9. Un-Boxing The Shadows 11CD Amazon Exclusive Edition Unboxing Video

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 0:40
  • By
Un-Boxing The Shadows 11CD Amazon Exclusive Edition Unboxing Video

Tale a look inside 'Boxing The Shadows' , the new 11CD release from Edsel. The Amazon Exclusive Edition comes with a limited


10. Johnny Cash - The Complete Columbia Albums Collection

  • Published: 2 months ago
  • Duration: 22:17
  • By
Johnny Cash - The Complete Columbia Albums Collection

This Johnny Cash set was released in 2012. It features all of Johnny Cash's Columbia albums plus some classic Sun Records


11. Metallica Master of Puppets (Re)Mastered, Elton John, Childish Gambino Assai New Releases

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 3:15
  • By
Metallica Master of Puppets (Re)Mastered, Elton John, Childish Gambino Assai New Releases

Mark showing off a mammoth metal masterpiece from Metallica - their 'Master of Puppets (Re)Mastered' is out now in a VERY


12. Pink Floyd box set unboxing

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 5:30
  • By
Pink Floyd box set unboxing

It took this thing a month and a half to get here. So here's a not funny video. I'll get something mildly entertaining up by next Tuesday.


13. Unboxing The Weird Al Squeeze Box

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 10:48
  • By
Unboxing The Weird Al Squeeze Box

This is the newly released deluxe box set of all Weird Al's studio albums.


14. 艾爾頓強 Elton John - 鑽石金選 Diamonds(金選特輯)

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 2:01
  • By
艾爾頓強 Elton John - 鑽石金選 Diamonds(金選特輯)

最新專輯【鑽石金選】實體/數位購買http:/umg.lnk.to/Diamonds → 環球西洋臉書http://www.facebook.com/umusicpop.pop → Instagram


15. Elton John - On His Love of Vinyl

  • Published: 1 year ago
  • Duration: 2:09
  • By
Elton John - On His Love of Vinyl

Elton will become the first ever Record Store Day legend for RSD 2017 on April 22nd and release '17.11.70+', an expanded version


16. Elton John To Be Continued... Box

  • Published: 3 years ago
  • Duration: 3:13
  • By

17. ELTON JOHN CD REVIEW (Part 1)

  • Published: 2 years ago
  • Duration: 16:17
  • By
ELTON JOHN CD REVIEW (Part 1)

This video does not contain any music by Elton John. It reviews albums released in chronological order, but no hits packages or


18. Elton John - Diamonds

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 0:16
  • By
Elton John - Diamonds

Elton John - Diamonds - The definitive greatest hits album https://umi.lnk.to/DiamondsYA.


19. My Message For Elton John

  • Published: 5 months ago
  • Duration: 9:05
  • By
My Message For Elton John

Here is a video a absolutely had to make for Elton John! Although I've made tribute videos in the past, none of them really explained


20. Elton John Collection (re: dixielandfarm's Commonplace Collections)

  • Published: 6 months ago
  • Duration: 18:49
  • By
Elton John Collection (re: dixielandfarm's Commonplace Collections)

A look at my Elton John LPs, cassettes, etc.